• 0910-72 30 27
  • info@ersmarkstra.se
  • Mån - Fre: 07.00 - 16.00

Personal

Kontoret

  • Erik Ögren

    Erik ÖgrenArbetsledare
    Telefon: 073-8013085
    Mail: erik@ersmarkstra.se

  • Josef Lindgren

    Josef LindgrenArbetsledare
    Ansvarig för försäkringsskador
    Telefon: 070 - 569 46 63
    Mail: josef@ersmarkstra.se

  • Lena Blomqvist

    Lena BlomqvistEkonomi
    Telefon: 0910-723027
    Mail: lena@ersmarkstra.se

  • Margot Nord

    Margot NordEkonomi Försäljning personal
    Telefon: 070-3008671
    Mail: margot@ersmarkstra.se

  • Mattias Jakobsson

    Mattias JakobssonVD
    Telefon: 070-3693027
    Mail: mattias@ersmarkstra.se

  • Petrus Forslund

    Petrus ForslundProduktionschef Bygg
    Telefon: 070 - 376 93 00
    Mail: petrus@ersmarkstra.se

Snickare

  • Agne Holmgren

    Agne HolmgrenSnickare

  • Åke Holmgren

    Åke HolmgrenSnickare

  • Alexander Nilsson

    Alexander NilssonSnickre

  • Andrew Lindahl

    Andrew LindahlSnickare

  • Benjamin Olsson

    Benjamin OlssonSnickare

  • Daniel Hedström

    Daniel HedströmSnickare

  • Emil Grankvist

    Emil GrankvistSnickare

  • Emil Ögren

    Emil ÖgrenSnickare

  • Erik Forslund

    Erik ForslundSnickare

  • Fredrik Bäckman

    Fredrik BäckmanSnickare

  • Hampus Holm

    Hampus HolmSnickare

  • Hans Ellström

    Hans EllströmSnickare

  • Isak norlund

    Isak norlundSnickare

  • Karl Lundmark

    Karl LundmarkSnickare

  • Lars Lindgren

    Lars LindgrenSnickare

  • Linus Grankvist

    Linus GrankvistSnickare

  • Nils Lindqvist

    Nils LindqvistSnickare

  • Patrik Fahlgren

    Patrik FahlgrenSnickare

  • Robert Eriksson

    Robert ErikssonSnickare

  • Sten Strömberg

    Sten StrömbergSnickare

  • Tomas Fahlgren

    Tomas FahlgrenSnickare

  • Vincent Melander

    Vincent MelanderSnickare

Konstruktör / Bygglov

  • Stig-Erik Hedlund

    Stig-Erik HedlundKonstruktör / Bygglov

Transport

  • Kjell Jakobsson

    Kjell JakobssonTransport

© Copyright 2017 Ersmark trä och bygg